Three Stages of Consciousness on LTA

October 24th, 2012
Designing Your Life with the Actor/Artist Archetypes – Part IV!

This week I’ll continue the October show on Let’s Talk Archetypes focusing on your search for spirit through the Actor & Artist archetypes.

Last week we looked at the chakras and the process of manifesting. This week we’re going to explore the three levels of spiritual consciousness:

·      Physical – 1st stage of consciousness
·      Personal – 2nd stage of consciousness
·      Spiritual – 3rd stage of consciousness

Remember you can ask questions in advance, or share your experience, simply go to: or email me at –

I’d love to hear from you!

Tune in to discuss this topic and more!
Each show in the series will feature an opportunity for free archetypal readings during the last segment – call to get yours.
Toll-free 1-877-296-0345 – first come, first serve.

No comments: